Township, LS Dominate 2022 Boys Lacrosse All-Star Teams

LL All-Stars
lacrosse goalie

Lancaster-Lebanon League boys lacrosse coaches have selected the following all-stars for the 2022 season.

Section 1
First Team

● Max Grube, senior,  Hempfield

● Xander Johnson, senior, Manheim Township

● Bennett Parmer, aophomore,  ManheimTownship

● Garrett Campagna, senior,  Manheim Township

● Ryan Heuston, senior, Hempfield

● Charlie Kingsbury, junior - Manheim Township

● Greyson Reylek, senior, Warwick

Face-Off Specialist

● Erik Hinkle, senior, Penn Manor

Short-Stick Defensive Midfielder

● Eli Warfel, junior, Penn Manor

Long-Stick Midfielder

● Lucian Li, senior, Manheim Township


● Wells Bergstrom, junior, Manheim Township

● Connor Brumbaugh, senior, Penn Manor

● David Gross, senior, Hempfield

● Ben Wright, senior, Manheim Township


● Tyler Moritzen, senior, Manheim Township

Section 1 Coach of the Year

● Connor Rowe, Penn Manor

Section 1
Second Team

● AJ McAlpine, senior, Hempfield

● Trevor Moore, senior, Cedar Crest

● Isaac Nafziger, senior, Penn Manor

● Alex Romano, senior, Manheim Township


● Zach Antesberger, junior, Hempfield

● Adam Hollinger, junior, Penn Manor

● Tobin Marco, sophomore, Hempfield

Face-Off Specialist

● Seamus Mack, sophomore, Hempfield

● Nick Palumbo, Sophomore, Manheim Township

Short-Stick Defensive Midfielder

● Brady Weaver, senior, Warwick

Long-Stick Midfielder

● Erik McLaughlin, junior, Cedar Crest


● Austin Day, junior, Manheim Township

● Stephen Pitts, sophomore, Hempfield

● Nate Young, senior, Warwick


● Nick Hollinger, sophomore, Penn Manor

Section 2
First Team

● Jeff Fisher, junior, Conestoga Valley

● Zach Lebreque, junior,- Lampeter-Strasburg

● Stewart McClain, senior, Lampeter-Strasburg


● Barrett Denlinger, senior, Lampeter-Strasburg

● Keller Dillman, senior, Conestoga Valley

● Ayden Naranjo, sophomore, Garden Spot

Faceoff Specialist

● Cole Barnes, sophomore, Cocalico

Short-Stick Defensive Midfielder

● Jack Groff, sophomore, Lampeter-Strasburg

Long Stick Midfielder

● Morgan Smith, junior, Lampeter-Strasburg


● Drexton Frank, sophomore, Lampeter-Strasburg

● Carson Garver, senior, Lampeter-Strasburg

● Nick Gleason, junior, Garden Spot

● Brayden Smith, senior, Lampeter-Strasburg


● Calvin Morris, senior, Lancaster Country Day School/Lancaster Catholic

Section 2 Coach of the Year

● Matt Oberly, Cocalico

Section 2
Second Team

● Zack Belknap, junior, Cocalico

● Colin Sullivan, junior, Lampeter-Strasburg

● Tyson Zwaska, sophomore, Conestoga Valley


● Fritz Miklos, senior, Lancaster Country Day School/Lancaster Catholic

● Jared Patton, junior, Garden Spot

● Hunter Silvaggio, junior, Conestoga Valley

● Evan Youndt, junior, Cocalico

Faceoff Specialist

● Noah Harrison, sophomore, Conestoga Valley

Short-Stick Defensive Midfielder

● Carter Getz, junior, Cocalico

● Myles Jackson, sophomore, Conestoga Valley

Long Stick Midfielder

● Justin Corson, freshman, Conestoga Valley


● Jimmy Boyle, senior, Lancaster Country Day School/Lancaster Catholic

● Ethan Brown, junior, Cocalico

● Jackson Byers, freshman, Conestoga Valley

● Bryce Johnson, sophomore, Conestoga Valley


● Ben Nolt, senior, Conestoga Valley

● Bryce Thomas, junior, Lampeter-Strasburg

Class Act Award Winners

● Quentin Nolan, Cedar Crest

● Brennen Maharg, Cocalico

● Michael Burnett, Conestoga Valley

● Hunter Mortimer, Ephrata

● Kaleb Elslager, Hempfield

● Jack Filius, Lampeter Strasburg

● Chris Hebauny, Lancaster Country Day School/Lancaster Catholic

● Michael O’Hara, Manheim Township

● McCabe Kreider, Penn Manor

● Brady Weaver, Warwick

Academic All-Stars

● Jack Wolfe, Cedar Crest

● Alex Stokrp, Cocalico

● Keller Dillman, Conestoga Valley

● Elijah Knowles, Ephrata

● Cole Leaman, Garden Spot

● Matt Trasborg, Hempfield

● Zach Lebreque, Lampeter Strasburg

● Grant Gilbert, Lancaster Country Day School/Lancaster Catholic

● Emmett Kappesser, Manheim Township

● Mike Evans, Penn Manor

● Liam Zee, Warwick

(Photo by PxHere)

More Noteworthy

Website Sponsors

Charles F. Snyder Funeral Home and Crematory is a proud Gold Sponsor of Lancaster County Sports Hall of Fame.

Donegal Insurance Group is a proud Gold Sponsor of Lancaster County Sports Hall of Fame.

Alice's Diner and Family Restaurant is a Bronze Sponsor and sponsor of our trivia contest. Click here to enter the current contest and a chance to win a $20 gift certificate.